While I was at the New England Book Festival awards ceremony I noticed my book on a Table of Honor. Can you say surprised? After inquiring why I was told my book placed in the London Book Festival. Quote: You cannot belong to the Table of Honor unless you placed in an accredited international competition. Accordingly these books are the best of the best, certified by judges to be worthy of a reader. publishers and libraries.
The London Awards ceremony is January 25,2014 in the Royal British Library. I am so overwhelmed. Never in my dreams did I think my book would be an award-winning book. Mom is my angel watching over me.

Leave a comment

January 23, 2014 · 7:56 pm

Leave a Reply

