Aphasia Awareness is My Passion

Aphasia Awareness is my passion. “Sharing experiences Knowledge is Power” my radio show on TOGINET [Thursdays @ 11am EST] allows me to connect with millions of people and I am grateful for the opportunity. Aphasia is a very difficult and frustrating condition. Last week I spoke about the symptoms of a stroke, the differences between the right and left side of the brain and diminished abilities after a stroke.  Also I spoke about Gardner’s Multiple Intelligences.
Exciting News I am in talks to develop a device to help speaking easier.

Aphasia Awareness

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Aphasia, Caregiving, Encouragement, inspirational, international writer, perseverance, publishing, Radio show, Reviews, Special Education, Stroke, TOGINET Radio Thursday @ 11 EST

Leave a Reply

